There is a new messaging service BlackBerry Messenger (BBM). In the latest update which can be downloaded, fuel introduced privacy feature that allows messages disappear after they are sent to the destination. Something like like features in the service Snapchat.
A feature called as Timed Messages that allows the sender to set the time how long messages, photos or videos will exist in the phone receiver. Once the time is up, then the content is delivered will be ‘suicide’, disappears.
In addition, the sender will receive a notification if the detected message recipients to take a screenshot of the image or message he sent.
There is also a feature called Message retraction. This feature allows the sender can directly delete messages that have been sent, for example if you do not accidentally stray into the wrong fuel address ..
He added new capabilities that make users more creative in sending messages at once convinced that their content remains private and can only be seen by interested. Unfortunately, the feature will only be free for 3 months and then pay.
Beyond the new capabilities above, there is another new feature in the fuel that allows the user requesting a full resolution image. BBM update is already available for download user iOS, Android and BlackBerry course.